Pension payment dates

Below are the pension payment dates for 2021/22 financial year, for both fortnightly and monthly frequencies.

Fortnightly pension payment dates

July to December 2021:

  • Tuesday, 6 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 3 August 2021
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 9 November 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021
  • Tuesday, 7 December 2021
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021

January to December 2022:

  • Tuesday, 4 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 February 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 7 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022
     

Monthly payment dates

July to December 2021:

  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021
  • Friday, 27 August 2021
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021
  • Friday, 26 November 2021
  • Friday, 24 December 2021

January to July 2022:

  • Friday, 28 January 2022
  • Monday, 28 February 2022
  • Monday, 28 March 2022
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022
  • Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
CTA Block Small Image

Get some advice on retirement

Like to learn more about how to make the most of your pension account? Let us know and one of our advisers will be in touch.

Get in touch
fingers typing

Switch investment options

Changing how your super is invested is simple, and comes at no cost.

retirement income calculator

Crunch the numbers

Use our retirement income calculator to get an idea of your future finances.

investment performance

Check your performance

Member online makes it easy to see the level of return your super's providing.